Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Hampton Social. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Hampton Social and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 8 hours ago

Parmesan Truffle Fries

amqazing

Guest 4 days ago

Donut Drops

10/10

Guest 10 days ago

Sunrise Beach Bowl

AMAZING

Guest 11 days ago

Parmesan Truffle Fries

Extra sauce on side

Alice 18 days ago

I GLITTERALLY CAN'T

We had a lovely lunch last week! A girlfriend and I shared the shrimp tacos and a chicken pesto bowl. They were both fresh and delicious. I love how healthy the entrees were. The craft cocktails were yummy and just the way we love them-not too sweet. Corey the manager introduced himself and offered a complimentary dessert. We chose the banana cream pie. It was out of this world amazing! You have to try it if you like fresh cream, banana & a little chocolate crunch. So good! Thanks Corey! Two customers for life! (Alice & Barbara)

Guest about 24 hours ago

Lobster Roll

Yummy!!!

Tyler 6 days ago

Honey Glazed Salmon

Genuinely the best Salmon in Chicago. I've never left a food review before but this plate was so good I had to say something. Everything in the plate complemented each other so well.

Jeane Omalley 11 days ago

Fiesta Bowl

I just got home from lunch and was telling my husband that this lunch was SO delicious, I wish I could go back tonight!. I added the steak to mine. Perfection. This is now one of my favorite out to eat meals.

Karen 14 days ago

Fish & Chips

Fish and Chips was awesome. Lots of crunch and the Shrimp Cocktail was huge and so very fresh......Please don't remove it from the menu selection :( Ask for Jonathan to be your waiter. He is very attentive and makes your dinner a wonderful experience. Thank you so very much :)

Guest 18 days ago

Sunrise Beach Bowl

The best best best.